Dominion Auction Home - Online Auctions - Auction Results - About Us - Affiliates

Keywords:
Dominion Auction Gallery
Date & Time: March 28, 2019, Bidding is Open! Starts To close: Thursday, March 28 @ 8:00 PM. -
Location: Dominion Auction Gallery 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486, Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Tuesday, March 26 from 5:30 to 6:30 PM and during any other regularly scheduled preview or pickup.

Pickup: Saturday, March 30 from 5:30 PM to 7 PM.

T_10001 T_10002 T_10003 T_10004 T_10005

Categories: Catalog - (210)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: March 19, 2019, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Tuesday, March 19 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486
Highlights: Preview: Sunday, March 17 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Pickup:, Thursday, March 21 from 6 PM to 7:30 PM and Friday, March 22 from 12 PM to 2 PM

Categories: Catalog - (176)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: March 12, 2019 Starts to close: Tuesday, March 12 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Sunday, March 10 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Thursday, March 14 from 2:30 PM to 3:30 PM and 5:30 PM to 7 PM

T_10001 T_10002 T_10003 T_10004 T_10005

Categories: Catalog - (296)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: March 3, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Sunday, March 3, 2019 -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview:Thursday, February 28 from 5 PM 6 PM

Pickup: Monday, March 4 from 1 PM to 2:30 PM and from 5:30 PM to 7 PM

T_10001 T_10002 T_10003 T_10004 T_10005

Categories: Catalog - (204)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: February 22, 2019 Starts to close:Friday, February 22 @ 8:00 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy Weyers Cave VA 24482. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Thursday, February 21 from 5:30 to 6:30 PM and during all other scheduled previews and pickups

Pickup: Monday, February 25 from 5:30 to 7:30 PM

T_10001 T_10002 T_10003 T_10004 T_10005

Categories: Catalog - (242)

Announcements
ATTENTION. Beginning March 12, All weapons purchased that require an FFL transfer will be accompanied by an additional $10 charge to the winning bidder. Please call for questions.

 

DominionAuction.com