Dominion Auction Home - Online Auctions - Auction Results - About Us - Affiliates

Keywords:
Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Sept 30, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Sunday, September 30, 2018 -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview:Tuesday, September 25 from 5:15 PM to 5:45 PM

Pickup: Monday, October 1 from 5 Pm to 6 PM or Tuesday, October 2 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10065 T_10066 T_10067 T_10068 T_10069

Categories: Catalog - (110)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Aug 4, 2018 Bidding is Open!! Starts to close: Saturday , August 4, 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview:Wednesday, August 1 from 5 PM to 7 PM. Also during any other scheduled preview or pickup.

Pickup: Sunday, August 5 from 5 PM to 6 PM and Monday, August 6 from 5 PM to 6 PM

T_10063 T_10064 T_10065 T_10066 T_10067

Categories: Catalog - (100)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Aug 11, Bidding is Open Starts to close: Saturday, August 11 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy Weyers Cave VA 24486
Highlights: Preview:Friday, August 10 from 530 PM to 630 PM

Pickup:Sunday, August 12 from 5 PM to 615 PM

T_10066 T_10067 T_10068 T_10069

Categories: Catalog - (16)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Aug 14, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Tuesday, August 14 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: No Preview

Pickup: Wednesday, August 15 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10074 T_10075 T_10076 T_10077

Categories: Catalog - (5)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Aug 25, 2018 Starts to close:Saturday, August 25 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, 3236 Lee Hwy Weyers Cave VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Wednesday, August 22 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Pickup: Sunday, August 26 from 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM and Monday, August 27 from 5:00 to 6:00

T_10079 T_10080 T_10081 T_10082 T_10083

Categories: Catalog - (293)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Aug 27, 2018 Starts to close:Monday, August 27 @ 8:00 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Sunday, August 26 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM and Monday, August 27 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM. During any scheduled preview or pickup

Pickup:Tuesday, August 28 from 5:30 to 6:30 and Wednesday, August 29 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10060 T_10061 T_10062 T_10063 T_10064

Categories: Catalog - (117) - PHOTOS ONLY (115)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Sept 8, 2018 Starts to close:Saturday, September 8 @ 8:00 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy Weyers Cave VA 24482. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Thursday, September 6 from 5:15 PM to 6:00 PM

Pickup: Sunday, September 9 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM and Monday, September 10 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10068 T_10069 T_10070 T_10071 T_10072

Categories: Catalog - (80)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Sept 16, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Sunday, September 16 at 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Sunday, September 9 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM and Monday, September 10 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Pickup: Monday, September 17 from 5 PM to 6 PM and Tuesday, September 18 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10075 T_10076 T_10077 T_10078 T_10079

Categories: Catalog - (264)

Announcements
Please pick up on time.. Thanks...

 

DominionAuction.com