Dominion Auction Home - Online Auctions - Auction Results - About Us - Affiliates

Keywords:
Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Dec 19, Bidding is Open Starts to close: Wednesday, December 19 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy Weyers Cave VA 24486
Highlights: Preview:Monday, December 10 from 530 PM to 630 PM and Tuesday, December 11 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

Pickup:Thursday, December 20 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM and Friday, December 21 from 5:30 PM to 7:00 PM

T_10070 T_10071 T_10072 T_10073 T_10074

Categories: Catalog - (522)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Nov 4, 2018 Starts to close: Sunday, November 4 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: During any other auction pickup. (more auctions to come)

Pickup: Call to schedule pickup.

T_10068

Categories: Catalog - (1)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Nov 12, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Monday, November 12 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486
Highlights: Preview: Wednesday, November 7 from 5 PM to 6 PM

Pickup: Wednesday, November 13 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM and Thursday, November 14 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10070 T_10071 T_10072 T_10073 T_10074

Categories: Catalog - (204)

Zaccaria Realty Office Onsite Auction
Date & Time: Nov 25, Bidding is Open! Starts To close: Sunday, November 25 @ 8:00 PM. -
Location: Zaccaria Realty Office 2239 Lee Hwy, Mt Sidney, VA 24467, Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview: Monday, November 19 from 6 PM to 7 PM.

Pickup: Monday, November 26 from 4 PM to 6 PM

T_10053 T_10054 T_10055 T_10056 T_10057

Categories: Catalog - (41)

Dominion Gallery Auction
Date & Time: Dec 9, Bidding is open! Starts to close:Sunday, December 9 @ 8 P.M. -
Location: Dominion Auction, LLC, 3236 Lee Hwy, Weyers Cave, VA 24486. Happy Bidding!
Highlights: Preview:December 3 from 4:30 PM to 5:15 PM

Pickup:Monday, December 10 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM and Tuesday, December 11 from 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

T_10083 T_10078 T_10079 T_10080 T_10082

Categories: Catalog - (168)

Announcements
12-10-18. Due to the weather we will not have the pickup tonight. See everyone Tuesday, December 11 from 5:30-6:30. Please remember you must pick up your items.

 

DominionAuction.com